X-Men: Evolution

X-Men: Evolution

Nov. 04, 2000
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 04, 2000
2Season 2 Sep. 29, 2001
3Season 3 Sep. 13, 2002
4Season 4 Aug. 30, 2003


X-Men: Evolution is an American animated television series about the Marvel Comics superhero team X-Men. In this incarnation, many of the characters are teenagers rather than adults. The series ran for a total of four seasons from November 2000 until October 2003 on Kids’ WB, which has made it the third longest-running Marvel Comics animated series, behind only Fox Kids’ X-Men and Spider-Man animated series. The series began running on Disney XD on June 15, 2009.

Original title X-Men: Evolution
TMDb Rating 7.9 261 votes
First air date Nov. 04, 2000
Last air date Oct. 25, 2003
Seasons 4
Episodes 52
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Asura Cryin’
Transformers: Rescue Bots
Chivalry of a Failed Knight
Tsuki ga Kirei
Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon
Trollhunters: Tales of Arcadia
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle
Speed Grapher
Uninhabited Planet Survive!

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published